EN CN
Profile
Company profile
titan007足球
Yang Lou Dong Tea Industry Co., Ltd.
Yangloudong Tea Industry Co.,Ltd
Yang Lou Dong Tea Industry Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the Company) is a state-owned holdings subcompany under Hubei Qingzhuan Tea Industry Development Group Co., Ltd. Founded in July 2005, the Company is a state-level agricultural industrialized leading company that integrates tea plantation, tea product research & development, processing, sales, scientific research, eco-tourism, and tea culture advocation. Now it owns some modernized tea production, processing, and research bases, and has passed certification of such international standards as ISO: 9001 and HACCP. Its sales network covers countries and regions in Southeast Asia, Middle Asia, Russia, and Europe. 【MORE】
¥1.117 billion
By the end of the year 2021, the Company’s total assets amount to ¥1.117 billion.
1820 mu
A tea cultural eco-park occupying an area of 1,820mu is established in Chibi, Hubei Province.
20000 +
The company now owns and controls tea gardens of over 20,000 mu across the country.
Brand Story
Brand story
titan007足球
The legend of Lao Qing Tea in China originates from the year 682

With Lao Qing Tea uniquely cultivated in southern Hubei as the raw material, Yang Lou Dong Qing Zhuan Tea is one of the six Lao Qing Teas in China. During the reign of Emperor Gaozong of Tang Dynasty, Yang Lou Dong located at the southern feet of Mufu Mountains was designated by the royal court in 682 as “garden area” due to wide plantation of tea trees and prosperous tea business in local place. Tea produced by this place was viewed as tributes to the royal family. Yang Lou Dong was named after tea and thrived with tea business.

titan007足球
As the starting point of the Tea Road, the place had been popular in Europe and Asia for three centuries

         After signing of Sino-Russian Treaty of Kyakhta in 1727, Yang Lou Dong welcomed its further prosperity with local tea business. It ascended to be the starting point of the Tea Road connecting China and Russia, another international business route after the Silk Road. A three-century-long legend about Chinese Lao Qing Tea in Europe and Asia was formally unveiled.

titan007足球
An ancient town with a history of 1,000-year-long tea culture

         The name of Yang Lou Dong could be traced to its history as a 1,000-year-old tea-producing town. Also called “Second Hankou”, it was once the starting point of the largest tea-making and longest thrived Eurasian Tea Road in the 17th century. The Yang Lou Dong tea produced here has a far-reaching effect on the business civilization of ancient Silk Road as well as the Eurasian Tea Road and cultural exchange between the East and the West. It was especially evident in the period of 17th-19th century when Qing Zhuan Tea and Mi Zhuan Tea from Yang Lou Dong were sold all the way to other Asian countries and European countries as well. At that time, those two types of tea had almost become a necessity of life for people living along the Tea Road for three hundred years. They were praised as “tea of life” and enjoyed the treatment as premium “state gift”. It was exactly during those two centuries with Yang Lou Dong becoming prosperous with its tea products that some world-renowned giant tea tra

About Green (Rice) Brick Tea
About black (rice) brick tea
titan007足球
How long has Chibi been engaged in Qing Zhuan Tea production?

         The answer would be centuries as most people believe. This saying may be right, but may be not. The reason why we think it right is because the cuboid-shape Zhuan Tea (i.e. the shape of the tea like brick) didn’t appear until centuries ago in Chibi; and we think it wrong because shape and processing of Zhuan Tea have undergone a long course of evolution and the historical inheritance is definitely beyond centuries.

         Tang and Song Dynasties (Crumby-cake Tea) —— Ming Dynasty (Maohe tea) —— Qing Dynasty (Zhuan Tea) —— Nowadays (Qing Zhuan Tea)

Historical changes of Qing Zhuan Tea in Chibi
Yang Lou Dong has a longer history than the Qing Zhuan Tea.
titan007足球

        The first stage of the Tea Road’s development was from Tang and Song Dynasties to late Ming Dynasty. It was then called the Ancient Tea Horse (Trade) Road that featured distribution and sales of bulk tea and Crumby-cake tea. In Tang Dynasty, tea gardens had been formed here and there in Yang Lou Dong. At this time, the city was famous for tea production. The initial shape of Qing Zhuan Tea, Crumby-cake tea or E’zhou yellow cake tea, already showed up and was delivered to Middle Asia along the Silk Road. When it came to Ming and Qing Dynasties, the Silk Road was completely used for Zhuan tea trade. Trade caravans from different countries came to deliver the Zhuan tea produced by Yang Lou Dong to Middle Asian and European countries.

titan007足球

        The Kangxi Period of Qing Dynasty (namely from 1689 when Sino-Russian Treaty of Nerchinsk was signed to 1853) was the second stage of Tea Road development. The road then was called Sino-Russian Tea Road and mainly used for distribution and sales of Crumby-cake Tea, Maohe Tea, and Zhuan Tea. Signing of the Treaty of Kyakhta between China and Russia in 1727 brought further prosperity to this tea road. By that time, merchants from Shanxi province built a “trade city” along the Chinese border in Kyakhta so that the distribution of Yang Lou Dong Zhuan tea to Russia was made even more convenient.
        The period spanning from 1853 (when Fujian Tea Road got cut off amid eruption of Taiping Rebellion) to the late Qing Dynasty and early Republic of China  is the third stage of Tea Road development. The road was called then Eurasian Tea Road and mainly used for distribution and sales of Qing Zhuan Tea and Mi Zhuan Tea.

more
Product
Product center
more
titan007足球

回到顶部

CN en
公司简介
Company profile
titan007足球
titan007足球
Yangloudong Tea Industry Co.,Ltd
titan007足球(以下简称“公司”)属于湖北青砖茶产业发展集团旗下的国资控股子公司。公司成立于2005年7月,是一家集茶叶种植、茶产品研发、加工、销售、科研、茶生态旅游与茶文化传播于一体的国家级农业产业化重点龙头企业。公司拥有现代化的茶叶生产加工与科研基地,通过了ISO:9001和HACCP等国际标准体系认证,其产品的销售网络远销东南亚、中亚、俄罗斯和欧洲等国家。 【查看详情】
11.17 亿
截止2021年年末,公司总资产规模为11.17亿元人民币
1820
在湖北赤壁建设有占地1820亩的茶文化生态产业园
20000 +
公司在国内拥有控制性优质茶园面积达2万多亩
品牌故事
Brand story
titan007足球
中国黑茶传奇,始于682年

         采用鄂南特有的老青茶为原料压制而成的羊楼洞青砖茶是中国六大黑茶之一。公元682年唐高宗年间,幕阜山区南岳的羊楼洞因普种山茶、全民以茶为业,被朝廷辟为“园户”,并命其茶为贡品。“羊楼洞”便因茶而名、因茶而兴。

titan007足球
万里茶道之源,风靡欧亚三百年

         在1727年中俄《恰克图条约》签订后,羊楼洞更因茶而盛,成为了继丝绸之路后又一条“国际商路——中俄万里茶道”的主要源头,一段风靡欧亚300年的中国黑茶传奇便由此展开。

titan007足球
千年茶文化古镇

         羊楼洞品牌因千年茶文化古镇而得名。曾经的羊楼洞,是十七世纪制茶业规模最大且繁荣兴盛历史最长的欧亚万里茶路源头集镇,素有“小汉口”之称;从这里走出去的“洞茶”深刻影响着古丝绸之路和亚欧万里茶路的商业文明与东西方文化交流;尤其在17-19世纪时期,从羊楼洞远销亚、欧地区的“青砖茶、米砖茶”,几乎成为了当时万里茶路沿线人们近三百年来的生活必需品之一,享有“生命之茶”的美誉和至尊“国礼礼遇”;也正是羊楼洞因茶兴盛而持续的这200多年,成就了一代又一代世界级的茶业巨商,其经典的创业传奇,谱写了现实版的“羊皮卷”,堪称“茶商圣经”,这也就是我们今天“羊楼洞”品牌背后最厚重文化沉淀和最具传承价值的品牌精神。

关于青(米)砖茶
About black (rice) brick tea
titan007足球
赤壁生产青砖茶的历史有多久?

         按一般通常的说法,只有数百年。这种说法既正确,也不正确。说它正确,是因为这种长方体的茶砖,确实在赤壁出现才几百年。说它不正确,是因为砖茶的形状和工艺经历了漫长的演变过程。它的历史传承,绝不是仅有几百年。

         唐宋(饼茶)—— 明(帽盒茶)—— 清(砖茶)—— 至今(青砖茶)

赤壁青砖茶历史的变迁
先有羊楼洞,后有青砖茶
titan007足球

        唐宋时期至明朝末年, 是万里茶道形成的第一阶段,称为茶马(互市)古道,主要运销的是散茶和饼茶。唐代,羊楼洞地区已形成成片茶园,这个时期的羊楼洞已盛产茶叶,而且产生了青砖茶的雏形饼茶(古称鄂州黄团),沿“丝绸之路”传入中亚。明清之际,“丝绸之路”完全变成了“砖茶之路”,各国商队源源不断地将羊楼洞砖茶输往中亚、欧洲各国。

titan007足球

        清康熙年间, 即1689年(中俄尼布楚条约)至1853年,是万里茶道形成的第二阶段,称为中俄茶叶之路,主要运销的是饼茶、帽盒茶和砖茶。从1727年中凭俄签订《恰克图条约》,这条茶叶之路变得更加繁荣。这个时候,晋商在恰克图中方一侧建立了”买卖城“,使得羊楼洞砖茶销往俄国更加方便。
        1853年(太平天国致使福建茶路中断)至清末民初, 是万里茶道形成的第三阶段,称为欧亚万里茶道,主要运销的则是青砖茶和米砖茶。

查看更多
新闻中心
News center
titan007足球

叫响“楚天好”茶品牌 赤壁青砖茶亮相第六届中国国际茶叶博览会

5月17日,以“茶和世界·共享发展”为主题的第六届中国国际茶叶博览会在杭州国际博览中心隆重开幕。与此同时,楚天好茶沿海行推介活动终点站也于当日落地杭州茶博会,赤壁青砖茶惊艳亮相,为沿海行活动收官之站再添新彩。

2024-05-23
titan007足球

2024中国品牌日|赤壁青砖茶传递品牌势能

5月10日,为期5天的2024年中国品牌日活动在上海世博展览馆拉开序幕。湖北青砖茶产业发展集团旗下titan007足球(以下简称公司)携多款产品精彩亮相,以产品展示和现场发布的形式彰显“羊楼洞”品牌赤壁青砖茶的传承与创新能力,传递中国品牌新势能。

2024-05-14
titan007足球

2024中国茶品牌价值发布|“羊楼洞”品牌再获佳绩

5月10日,由新华社品牌工作部、中国茶叶流通协会、中国经济信息社、新华社上海分社和经济参考报联合主办的“2024中国茶品牌建设论坛”在上海举行。现场发布了“2024中国茶品牌(区域公用品牌、企业品牌)TOP50”系列调查成果,赤壁青砖茶区域公用品牌价值达48.26亿元,位列全国第18位,成为湖北省唯一进入前20位的茶叶区域共...

2024-05-14
titan007足球

楚天好茶沿海行|赤壁青砖茶飘香青岛

5月8日,由湖北省茶叶协会主办的楚天好茶沿海行•青岛国际音乐茶会在青岛隆重举行。赤壁青砖茶茶企组团亮相,浓酽茶香获得一众茶商茶友的好评和青睐。

2024-05-14
产品中心
Product center
查看更多
titan007足球

回到顶部